Can We, at Least, Let a Different Set of Leaders Fail Us This Time?

Losers

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
Image | This entry was posted in Elections, RINOs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can We, at Least, Let a Different Set of Leaders Fail Us This Time?

  1. Adrienne says:

    I’ve wondered where you’ve been holed up since you haven’t posted on For God, Family, and Country for 16 days. Come to find out you have 842 blogs. Buuuuuuuut – I found you. You can’t hide from me.

    • Hah! I’m not really that hard to find. I piss off people all over the place! Thanks for dropping by. Things died off at 4gfc after we couldn’t agree on posting standards. But everybody’s still friends. We’re just more active elsewhere. I mostly post at PoliNation and here on my personal blog, but I try to check in on your site and iOTWR and Diogenes and Curmudgeon’s place pretty regularly. Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

