Obama Treason Offense #371 is So Demonic I Can’t Write the Headline

All I can do with this one is point you to NiceDeb’s excellent article yesterday on the REAL reason President Obama has not been helping the Nigerian government of Christian President Goodluck Jonathon to fight Boko Haram. I’ll give you the money lines from her article:

What do you suppose has been behind the Obama Regime’s abject refusal to help this ally fight terrorists?

Would you believe that there’s a presidential election coming up in Nigeria, and Obama’s favored Muslim candidate is in a tight race against the Christian President Goodluck Jonathan?

And would you further believe that a political consulting group founded by Obama confidante David Axelrod is assisting that candidate – Retired Gen. Muhammadu Buhari – who hails from Muslim-dominated northern Nigeria from whence Boko Haram was spawned?

That’s right. Obama is using your tax dollars to influence yet another election to benefit muslim activist control, this time in Africa. In doing so, he’s profoundly HELPING Boko Haram and contributing to the abduction, forced conversions and deaths of thousands of African Christian children. How do you feel about that?
Abducted girls protest in Jos
Read More at NiceDeb. Hat tip for the link: Mindful WebWorks.

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
This entry was posted in Africa, Islam, Obamanana Republic, OBozo. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Obama Treason Offense #371 is So Demonic I Can’t Write the Headline

  1. I am so old I pre-date blogging, so I can be easily confused sometimes by this modern world. When I see a post here that I’ve already commented on over at PoliNation, I wonder, should I re-post my comment here? What if a post gets reblogged by a bunch of people? Do I have to follow the post all over the web?

    Anyway, I’m not leaving my same comment, I’m leaving this one. Looked like the post could use a comment.

    😀

  2. Never thought of it in terms of tax dollars. Probably because I’m an expat.
    Maybe Obama is trying to prove that he is a good friend and brother to his fellow Muslims?

Leave a Reply

