Being President’s Gonna Be the Least of Your Worries, Hillary

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
This entry was posted in 'Murica, War. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Being President’s Gonna Be the Least of Your Worries, Hillary

  1. WordPress apparently sent all personalized blog themes back to default. Including yours. (I fixed mine right away, at first it didn’t want to fix, but that is long over now.) You might want to put it back, although the default doesn’t look too bad.

    • Thanks for saying it doesn’t look too bad! I just took that photo 2 weeks ago. I put it up as an alternative to the default when WordPress didn’t seem to want to allow us to change back, like you said. But now, it does look a little too defaultish, doesn’t it? I was debating whether to go back, so your message probably nudged me off the fence. I’ll change it shortly. Thanks for the comment! 🙂

      • I’m guessing the whole WordPress issue took about two hours. I discovered it, tried to change mine back, and for about 20 minutes, it didn’t let me. Then I managed. So I figured that you already wouldn’t have an issue changing back. (And Yitzchak said that you were traveling and probably hadn’t seen your blog in a few days.) Now that I’m looking at it, I realize that the photo you have is not the default photo. But it sure did look like it at first glance! (Nice photo, where was it taken?)

    • Sorry for the delay in answering. Traveling! The photo was taken in the old growth woods on the Langley Research Center in Hampton, Virginia near the Chesapeake Bay. Thanks for the compliment!

  2. Mike says:

    If the movie is anywhere near as good as the trailer, it’ll be a ‘must see’ movie in 2016

  3. solaratov says:

    One good video deserves another…………………….

    Two commies with nukes. What could go wrong?

Leave a Reply

