Important Christmas Updates

First: The staff Christmas party over at Curmudgeon’s place tomorrow has switched themes.  Originally, she was thinking Star Wars, but her writers mutinied a little and decided to go with J.K Rowling.

Big1j

Also, we have some additions to Grunt’s Christmas list.  It’s finally sinking in that, once again, Gruntessa is unlikely to get me the one thing I’ve been asking for, the 50th Anniversary Edition Shelby Cobra 427.

cobra502

So, I’ve added a few things to the list for my readers who want to make sure I don’t get skunked again.

countdown

Dog optional…

LangweileDich.net_Bilderparade_CCCLXXV_42

These are nice…

FASHION-4-2

But to wear these, I need this guy’s socks:

FASHION-4

Also, this backpack:

Nice_Backpack

Kinda related.  I hear Vlad Putin has a half a dozen of these.  No tail, please!

fashion-2-12

And this is, technically, for my wife, but it’s really for my benefit.  You understand…

FASHION-5

I REALLY need this.

christmas-19

And Windows 10 made this essential:

overflow-36

Thanks in advance!  And Merry Christmas!  🙂

 

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Important Christmas Updates

  1. Adrienne says:

    I want that timer!!!

  2. woodsterman says:

    I’m glad to know you’re a spitting image of Brad Pitt. That means the Gruntessa has to keep her eye on you. I want what Santa has.

  3. Wahoo says:

    That’s still way too long! I plan to crank up Europe’s “The Final Countdown” the entire last month.

Leave a Reply

