Scooter’s “Fight ISIS with Weapons of Love” Story Is Not Even Close to What You Thought It Was

Look, I’ve been ruined by the internet as much as … the average bear, I guess.  But when I saw Scooter van Neuter’s Headline: “Trump Agrees With Pope: Fight ISIS With Weapons Of Love,” I expected the worst.  C’mon. “Weapons of Love?”  I know where his brain’s been.  So, I didn’t expect this fairly tame rendering of the story:

6a00d83451af9f69e201b7c82af5c8970b-500wi

Man, I think I’ve been at this too long!

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
This entry was posted in Bloggers, Blogosphere, Scooter. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Scooter’s “Fight ISIS with Weapons of Love” Story Is Not Even Close to What You Thought It Was

  1. LL says:

    I prefer a different but related solution. I bought JHAWG ammo (bulled tips dipped in pig fat) to show the love in my daily carry magazine.

    They nation could show love in a very similar way. We should put a piece of a pig in every single bomb that we drop. Shrapnel dripping with bacon would make those countries smell better and they’d send a message.

  2. Adrienne says:

    OT (sort of) the pictures of the Pope kissing the feet of Muslims made me cringe. But then, the thought of kissing any stranger’s feet makes me cringe.

    • I hope he put some pig fat lip balm on first. I don’t know what his deal is, but I kinda wish he’d decide which crisis is more important right now: migrant’s feeling unwelcome because of Christian genocide in Africa and the Middle East, OR ACTUAL CHRISTIAN GENOCIDE GOING ON IN AFRICA AND THE MIDDLE EAST!!!

    • The thought of kissing ANYONE’s feet makes me cringe. (Unless it’s a cute little baby.)

  3. GrimmCreeper says:

    Hell yeah!

  4. woodsterman says:

    Wipe those ass sniffers off the face of the Earth!

Leave a Reply

