Huma Almost Wept Because She Feared Hillary’s Wrath

HumaNo1j

Washington Free Beacon – Hillary Clinton’s closest aide Huma Abedin is so devoted to her boss that she almost sobbed upon learning Clinton had to carry her own bag, a Newsweek profile revealed Thursday.

“Abedin took her duties so seriously, the source recalled, that when she learned that Clinton had once carried her own bag up a flight of stairs in her aide’s absence, Abedin nearly burst into tears,” Newsweek reported.

The same source said that Clinton once snapped her fingers and said “Gum” to Abedin.

“A lot of times, Hillary would snap her fingers and go, ‘Gum.’ And Huma would fetch it,” the source said.

Although Abedin no longer totes her boss’s bags around, she still carries Clinton’s infamous cell phone and serves her boss coffee and Mexican food. Read the rest at the Washington Free Beacon.  Cross-Posted at Political Clown Parade.

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
This entry was posted in Hillary Clinton, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Huma Almost Wept Because She Feared Hillary’s Wrath

  1. LL says:

    It’s convenient for Hillary to have her devoted lover at her side at all times. One can only opine whether or not they might share the same jail cell.

  2. Terry says:

    What a coincidence. Billyboy used to snap his fingers and shout “gum” too.
    But he wasn’t talking about no Wrigleys.

    • Hopefully, you’re talking about Bill and one of his mistresses, because that image with Hildabeest makes me a little queasy!

      • Terry says:

        Definitely a mistress.
        That image with Hildabeest makes Billy queasy too.

        • Well, Terry, you’ve done it. I’m now a full-fledged Trump supporter, and I’m loaded for bear. We’ve been put on a short leash over at N&F, but can I hire you to be my rabid, foaming troll-basher here? I’ll pay bonuses for every anti-Trump scalp. I’ve had enough, Brother.

          • Terry says:

            Welcome My Brother !
            Seems that Lyin’ Ted has had that effect on many lately. What was once a Cruz-fest at N&F, has turned into an occasional sniveling from the hard-core hardheads. Even ‘Nox has had enough of the slimeball. I’m giving myself some credit for that. The CruzBots are just lucky I am no longer an author at N&F, and no longer able to make my own posts.

            Pay me you say ?
            Hell, I’ll pay YOU to let me troll bash. Just give me a shout-out when you are in need of my services, though I’m quite sure you can handle any flak all by yourself.

Leave a Reply

