Corporate SJW Butt-Kissers Really Only Understand One Thing

RedCard1j

Commentary via Grimm Creeper: “The store lost me when it started poking its nose into all kinds of issues instead of simply selling stuff. There was a time Target focused on keeping prices low and providing decent goods for the money. Then they got cute and ventured into the concealed carry debate. That and their complete lack of integrity over the security breach with its cards ended it for me. Now this? Sorry, Walmart’s every bit as good, if not better, and it provides tons of entertainment as well.”  Thanks, Grimm!

Also please note this fine music video, courtesy of Terry:

Cross-Posted at Hardnox & Friends.

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
Image | This entry was posted in Gender, Hippy Fucks, Social Justice. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Corporate SJW Butt-Kissers Really Only Understand One Thing

  1. Adrienne says:

    Sadly, I can’t quit shopping at Target since I haven’t shopped there in years and years. Their crap is over priced and low quality.

    • You’re not impressed with the chic French-sounding name? Tar-zhay? I’m glad you’re not lured in by such superficial things!

      • solaratov says:

        So, you’re saying that they’re cheese-eatin’ surrender monkeys?

        • solaratov says:

          PS: Give me a call, Grunt. I’ve found something we need.

          • Hey Sol! I should have called you over the weekend. I’m in Virginia again tonight and busy doing dog and pony shows for a few days, but I’ll try to get a call in at lunch or after work. It’s 1am here and I gotta get some shut-eye. Glad you’re being productive with that new high-tech wonder-machine of yours!

  2. LL says:

    I used to shop there occasionally. Nevermore.

  3. Terry says:

    Well, all I’ve got to say is……

  4. GrimmCreeper says:

    The store lost me when it started poking its nose into all kinds of issues instead of simply selling stuff. There was a time Target focused on keeping prices low and providing decent goods for the money. Then they got cute and ventured into the concealed carry debate. That and their complete lack of integrity over the security breach with its cards ended it for me. Now this? Sorry, Walmart’s every bit as good, if not better, and it provides tons of entertainment as well.

    • Couldn’t have said it any better, Grimm. I hope you don’t mind if I put that up on the post, itself. That’s good!

      • GrimmCreeper says:

        Feel free, amigo. But I fear you may be bringing down the value in your own neighborhood.

        • Not even close, Buddy. I wish you commented more.

        • Adrienne says:

          Grimm – I like Walmart, too. We have one spitting distance from my house in Post Falls. All the other stores are in Coeur d’ Alene. Since it’s in North Idaho, though, the entertainment factor is pretty low.

          • LL says:

            I’ve superglued quarters to the floor in Walmart and have bought a McHamburger, taken a bite, then left it on a shelf and timed to see how long it takes for somebody to grab it and finish it — things like that. It’s more fun doing it in Walmart than in a place like Target.

          • GrimmCreeper says:

            Well, around here it’s an adventure. It rivals Times Square in the seventies, minus the hookers.

            • You don’t have hookers in your Walmart? How entertaining could that be? 😉 I was just in a Hampton, Virginia Food Lion last night, and I got hit up by a hobo couple and saw at least 2 hookers. The hookers didn’t bother me. I guess I only look good for a few bucks. 😦

        • And you got mentioned in the repost over at Hardnox & Friends. Just follow the link at the bottom of the post above.

  5. bluesjunky says:

    My niece’s husband got a job at a Target store, straight outta college, as a store manager 8 or 9 years ago. After working a year, he got canned because they wanted a more “diverse” management team, and hired some gay dude. I haven’t shopped there since. Nothing would give me more pleasure (save a FEW things) than seeing them go belly up.

    • I can see where that might turn yahs off a little! All that straight white privilege didn’t work out too well for him, huh? Eight or nine years ago? I never knew those turkeys were that bad! I figured the whole social activism was just a recent thing with Target.

  6. Pingback: My Article Read (5-10-2016) – My Daily Musing

  7. woodsterman says:

    Target won me over that Christmas they got lose with my credit card number. Buy the time the word was out my credit card company sent me a new card and number. They were on the ball and Target was not. I haven’t been in a Target since.

    • Good point! I’d almost forgotten about that little fiasco. Of course, it was no worse than what Obama’s brain trusts at the OPM did when they gave the Chinese gov’t my fingerprints and bank account numbers. I wasn’t too happy about that, either.

Leave a Reply

