Hillary Clinton: People Tell Me They Won’t Vote for Me Just Because I’m a Woman

And being a world-class liar and a man-hating, ambassador-killing, power-hungry, muslim-brotherhood-enabling, gun-grabbing bull dyke has nothing to do with it.  Seems legit.dykeHill1j.jpg

Breitbart – Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton portrays herself as the victim of sexism, explaining during an interview that she suffers from it at her own campaign rallies.
She said that people would come up to her on the rope line and say, “‘I really admire you, I really like you, I just don’t know if I can vote for a woman to be president,’” she said in an interview with New York Magazine. “I mean, they come to my events and then they say that to me.”  Read more at Breitbart.

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
This entry was posted in Elections, Hillary Clinton. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Hillary Clinton: People Tell Me They Won’t Vote for Me Just Because I’m a Woman

  1. LL says:

    How many times has she “reset” herself, meaning changed her philosophy in this election cycle so far 8 or 9 that I can count (sometimes the resets mush together). She has difficulty telling America what they want to hear and it leads to these endless policy shifts. In plain language, she’s a carnival barker, a bullshit artist, who has no relationship with integrity or truth. It has nothing to do with how she is plumbed (even though she is a dyke). It has to do with her absence of values or character.

  2. GrimmCreeper says:

    When I heard those comments I nearly spit out my drink. I’d love to know what “people” ever said “I really like you,” other than a paid stooge at a campaign rally. And if someone did mutter those words she was probably loaded up with ecstasy just to choke the words out in front of a camera. Listening to the lying hag brings on a nasty gag reflex. Then, add to that the mere thought of her plumbing, and the end result is a reaction so bad it’d make ebola stick its head between its legs and crawl away in embarrassment.

  3. woodsterman says:

    Poor Queer Mooselimb Lover.

  4. Irish says:

    Good morning GOMC I added you to the blog roll 🙂

    Irish

  5. Jules Smith says:

    “a world-class liar and a man-hating, ambassador-killing, power-hungry, muslim-brotherhood-enabling, gun-grabbing bull dyke” I’ve been trying to learn this off by heart all day. It makes an excellent tongue twister.

Leave a Reply

