Be Revolutionary

Tom1j

No connection to Jefferson’s Whiskey, but this marketing idea available from Grunt Enterprises cheap!  Contact our home office in Parker, Colorado for rates on hundreds of graphics displaying your product next to Barack Obama getting hammered!

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
Image | This entry was posted in 'Murica, Holy Days, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Be Revolutionary

  1. Adrienne says:

    I think I’ll stick to a classic gin martini. However ———– tomorrow I will be making a lemon drop martini.(with vodka – Arrrrgh).

  2. LL says:

    If we were back in 1776, Barack would have been hoeing weeds at Montecello… Or is that too politically incorrect?

  3. Brig says:

    Good one,
    I’m not much of a drinker but,
    can I get one of your promotional vids with a great cigar and really good scotch. Thanks.

  4. solaratov says:

    This is exceptionally weird. At least, it is to me. Perhaps someone out there has an explanation?

    To check this out – since I was *positive* that it couldn’t be true – I first went to my KJV prophecy Bible….where I found that wolf had replaced lion. Then, I went to my father’s RSV which he got in 1958….and the same change had occurred.
    Now, I’m sure that “lion” was used in the first sentence when I saw it just 2-3 weeks ago. Yet now, it uses “wolf” in the first sentence. In all of my life, I have never seen wolf used there.
    Anybody got *any* ideas about what is happening with this?

    (I brought this up from the Spock thread)

    • Sol, sorry I haven’t responded to this yet, but I’ve been looking around and cogitating. On the surface, it looks like a classic magician’s trick. Key explanation: Isaiah 11:6 never said Lion & Lamb. It always said wolf. Lion & Lamb were from Jeremiah or somewhere else. I don’t know. Haven’t found it yet.

  5. papabear1950 says:

    Considering lamont’s stature in the world, you could call this game “WHACK-A-MOLEcule”.

  6. Jules Smith says:

    I’ll knock back a nice warm ale for ya 😉 Maybe a Charles Wells Bombardier followed by a Monty Python’s Holy Grail. Then a nice cup of tea 🙂 Happy Independence from both sides of the pond.

  7. GrimmCreeper says:

    A belated Happy Independence Day, Grunt.

  8. geeez2014 says:

    Fun blog! And also, welcome to GEEEZ!….I liked reading your “ABOUT”!!
    see you soon!

  9. Tammi Kale says:

    Great posts- Glad I found you.

Leave a Reply

