Every Time I See Her Face…

CodeRed1j

This one above comes out of the archives, but there have been many opportunities, since, to make use of the pulchritudinous Silly Putty(TM) face of Hillary Clinton.  Not sure why I do this.  I certainly don’t have enough life insurance.  I can’t really help it.

hillchix1j

clinton_lies1j

ben1j

emp1j

hillboating1j

Urp.  Now I seem to have crossed a line.  Better cool it for now.

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
This entry was posted in Art, Hillary Clinton. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Every Time I See Her Face…

  1. Adrienne says:

    I love the chicken one, Grunt. You’re so dang talented.

  2. solaratov says:

    Motorboating, eh? Ah well, wrap her head in a flag and do it for Old Glory. 😉

  3. What helpful infographics. Thanks, Grunt.

  4. Papabear says:

    I heard of a photo with the caption “shrillary with a couple of boobs” and expected to see lamont and Biteme on either side of whore… HER, I meant HER, (gotta try and stave off the killing squad until after the election). Oh, and about the hat? You used the whole chicken, but just having “chicken SH*T” would have been apropos!

  5. solaratov says:

    “2016 is the Flight 93 election: charge the cockpit or you die.”

  6. Jules Smith says:

    Oh, you’re so punny, Grunt!

    I sense a bit of fowl play here. Doesn’t matter how long she keeps that hen on her head cos nothing of worth is going to hatch – not even a decent plate of Durango scramble.

  7. Brig says:

    That chicken hat should be sent to the peta flock…

  8. Jules Smith says:

    [typo correction, deleted]

  9. Popular Front says:

    Amazing how Clinton has gone from a reasonably presentable middle-aged woman to a wrinkled old hag in a few years isn’t it? Dorian Gray in reverse perhaps?

  10. Pingback: Every Time I See Her Face… |

  11. JCscuba says:

    Outstanding, I added some additional images and a video you and your viewers will enjoy, You have a great site here. I’m visiting it daily, thanks, J.C. https://whatyouthoughtiwentaway.wordpress.com/2016/09/10/every-time-i-see-her-face/

  12. JCscuba says:

    My friend where there’s a great horse to ride, why walk? I just added an additional video. of course it’s a scorcher. https://whatyouthoughtiwentaway.wordpress.com/2016/09/10/every-time-i-see-her-face/

Leave a Reply

