Some Crowd Comparisons

Here we are at Hillary’s “Come Back Tour” in Greensboro, NC, yesterday.  She brought in a couple hundred, including a few hecklers who urged her to do something anatomically impossible to herself.

greensboro2

Here’s a Trump rally in about the same place in North Carolina a few days ago.  Thanks to C.W. Swanson for the images and the idea, BTW.

trumo2

Makes you feel sorry for Hillary’s campaign staff, doesn’t it?

down

I just hope she doesn’t try to show us any more of her soul.  I don’t think we could take it.

Lady1j.jpg

About GruntOfMonteCristo

Fearless and Devout Catholic Christian First, Loving Husband and Father Second, Pissed-Off Patriot Third, Rocket Engineer Dork Last.
This entry was posted in Elections. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Some Crowd Comparisons

  1. JCscuba says:

    Absolutely classic, I’m taking it to my spot to get more coverage. Will link back to you. Thanks J.C.

  2. Adrienne says:

    I don’t see how Trump can possibly lose, but I’ve been wrong before.

    • It certainly seems that way. I wouldn’t bet against you.

    • fredd says:

      I’m seeing the same thing. Little tiny gatherings for the old crone in small venues, vs yooge mobs worthy of a rock star for The Donald. The enthusiasm gap is gi-normous. As we watch the polls continue to swing in Trump’s direction, I wonder if we are slowly seeing a landslide form: lots of liberal pollsters love to try and persuade unsuspecting voters that their candidate has no chance, but come election day they can’t be off by too much or their credibility suffers, so they are reflecting the reality out there as the election looms.

      At the current rate of atrophy for Clinton numbers, I see a potential Trump victory by perhaps 15 points or more.

  3. Pingback: Images you may now want to see of Hillary with two that you will |

  4. JCscuba says:

    OF COURSE I’M DISGUSTING: I added even more disgusting images than yours with a You Tube.
    Thanks for the great lead, it’s posted and linked back to you. Enjoy for you and your readers. J.C.

  5. LL says:

    Hillary might flash her breasts just to gross out the Despicable people.

  6. solaratov says:

    Enjoy……

  7. Euripides says:

    I always wondered what Hillary’s $10K Armani carpets were hiding underneath it all. It’s the tattoo. And her bionic life support system.

Leave a comment